Seashells in green.

The laws of physics prevent me from falling upwards but still I tumble…tumble…tumble…The night is too dark to see the morning…I am glitter, I am bore, I am raven, watch me soar…oh, Winter will come, Winter will come…June’s song goes unsung…

There is something to be said here…about flower…yes, deadly flowers…they bloom in the barren cold of Winter’s keep…they float across oceans, vast and deep…And I pray my soul for you to keep…oh, the songs we sing in the arms of sleep…

About grasshopperstothemoon

“Two things awe me most, the starry sky above me and the moral law within me.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

